Skip to content

Date night with Atticus.

March 19, 2010

Photo credit, Cap’n Surly

…it used to be so taboo to stay in on a *gasp* Friday night, but being twenty-three & already on route to being a gma, I find it entirely acceptable. Oh, how the seventeen year old me would be ashamed.

But unlike some, I do it right. Bottle of Chardonnay, Meg, Tom & some Seattle action with a  freshly taken out library book, HTKAM, to ease me in to a slumber. If that’s not a quality evening, I just don’t know what is.

Hi there, handsome.

Can’t wait to hit the London markets again this weekend… thank goodness for that Sunday job. Soon it will keep me off the streets & my $ will finally find a nice home in my wallet? Baha, ya like that will EVER happen, nice thought though.

spring fever

spring fever by

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

