Skip to content

Alexaaaaaaaaaaaaa

February 17, 2010

Whoa, so I’m a bit Alexa obsessed today, and well… have been every day this February for that matter. Thanks to British Vogue’s special feature on my girl crush number two.

HEY remember I mentioned I took a silk screening class last weekend, well it was more than ever I hoped for!

Not only did I come out with an awesomeeee canvas book bag I printed on myself, we had Afternoon Tea. The cutest, most delicious pastries I’ve eaten alongside tea in china tea cups. I felt so proper & girly. It was wonderful!

Thanks Papered Parlour!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathleen Mackey permalink
    February 21, 2010 7:58 pm

    I’d love to learn how the silk screen! Is it something you can do also do at home? *sigh* I’ve been looking for an Afternoon Tea place in Toronto, like the one in Ottawa. Something around $5-$10, cozy and casual. No such luck thus far! Although I bet Afternoon Tea in the UK is quite proper. 😀

Leave a Reply

