Skip to content

Long time no talk?

February 10, 2010

January, where did you go?

After being hit with two flu’s in one month it’s nice to finally be back with the living.

Mac is back ✓

Note to self: Never drink hot liquids near lap top.

However, despite my immune system falling by the wayside, I was still able to explore this beautiful city & spend cash like I was making it.

LFW will soon be upon us!

Friday February 19th to the 21st I’m camping out to see all the buzz. I’m only a thirty minute train ride away instead of an ocean & a grueling five hour flight, I’m totally taking advantage!

Completely digging granny chic, how I love this trend. Minus every model and celebrity going grey, I do love the frocks it has inspired.

Is it just me or have you had about enough of the thirteen year old fashion blogger, Tavi who never seems to fail at looking awful, awful, awful.

For now I think I’ll just stick with my Aritzia ‘Grandpa’ sweater and brogues.

This weekend I’m learning how to screen print! YES to customized canvas bag!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

