Skip to content

Cabin Fever

July 19, 2009

The end of summer is already among us.

While my  friends are gearing up to take the next step in to adulthood (returning to school, applying for careers +)   I have chosen to do the opposite by planning my biggest adventure yet… England. Thanks to being a FT working lady, time has flown by as my departure date creeps up on me. Reality hits & I fast forward to the moment I say my good-byes.

I can’t stop listening to Camera Obscura’s French Navy,

maybe I should vacation in France while I’m in London? Yes, most definitely.

Then jet set to Italy? Sign me up.

Take a looksy at this video, A day like today from Leonardo Dalessandri on Vimeo.

I’m already day dreaming of romantic bike rides & sharing Gelato on a park bench with my man.

Here’s to October.

L♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

